ru en
+38 (050) 317-83-07
+38 (096) 969-97-76

Best tree house

Before many developers question of what type of wood to build a house. During the construction of a wooden house from time immemorial given preference coniferous trees - larch, pine and spruce. No wonder the people was common proverb: "The hut of fir, but the heart's great!" 
 
The best known material for wooden construction - pine. It has a solid resin-impregnated core and a loose top. Pine of all softwood is most often used in construction. She has the greatest straightness of the barrel, a minimum number of knots and good technical properties. Pine has a high resistance to decay, but often (especially in July and August) at high humidity tends to "blue in the face." Blueness itself does not alter the physical and mechanical properties of wood but spoils the appearance. Pine - the main material for the construction of wooden houses, as we do, and in Europe (particularly in Finland). 
 
No less popular building material - spruce. Physical characteristics of these species are very similar. Spruce has a strong outer shell, but the softer core. In dry spruce wood strength is not inferior to pine wood. Spruce is more susceptible to decay, but much less is blue. On the world market is valued higher spruce pine.
 
Another building material (almost perfect) - the larch, which has a unique and peculiar only to her figure. Larch stronger, denser, and almost not affected by moisture, but harder to handle than pine, and easily breaks. Therefore, larch is ideal as a wall material, but not used on material structures (beams, valleys, rafters, tightening, etc.) However, this material is relatively expensive and not available to everyone.
2013-2019 © Karpatskij kraj LTD
Development and support
Yarega WebStudio

ru en
+38 (050) 317-83-07
+38 (096) 969-97-76

Лучшее дерево для дома

Перед многими застройщиками встает вопрос, из какой породы дерева построить дом. При строительстве деревянного дома исстари отдавалось предпочтение деревьям хвойных пород – лиственнице, сосне и ели. Недаром в народе бытовала поговорка: «Изба елова, да сердце здорово!» 
 
Самый известный материал для деревянного строительства - сосна. Она имеет твердую, пропитанную смолой сердцевину и более рыхлую верхнюю часть. Сосна из всех хвойных пород наиболее часто применяется в строительстве. Она отличается наибольшей прямизной ствола, минимальным количеством сучков и хорошими техническими свойствами. Сосна имеет высокую стойкость против загнивания, однако зачастую (особенно в июле-августе) при повышенной влажности имеет тенденцию к "посинению". Синева сама по себе не изменяет физико-механических свойств древесины, но портит внешний вид. Сосна - основной материал для строительства деревянных домов, как у нас, так и в Европе (в частности, в Финляндии).
 
Не менее популярный строительный материал - ель. Физические характеристики этих пород очень близки. Ель имеет более прочную наружную оболочку, но более мягкую сердцевину. В сухом состоянии древесина ели по прочности не уступает древесине сосны. Ель более подвержена загниванию, но значительно меньше синеет. На мировом рынке ель ценится выше сосны. 
 
Еще один строительный материал (почти идеальный) - лиственница, имеющая неповторимый, только ей присущий рисунок. Лиственница прочнее, плотнее и практически не подвержена влиянию влаги, но труднее обрабатывается, чем сосна, и легко раскалывается. Поэтому лиственница идеально подходит в качестве стенового материала, но не используется на материал для конструкций (балки, ендовы, стропила, затяжки и т.п.) Однако материал этот относительно дорог, и доступен далеко не каждому.
2013-2019 © ООО "Карпатский край"
Разработка и поддержка
Yarega WebStudio