ru en
+38 (050) 317-83-07
+38 (096) 969-97-76

Strogan timber

Production at the felling site and build houses from planed timber 
 
For manual cutting is used eco-friendly, high-quality wood (fir, pine, larch), not infected borer beetle and fungus, which has 45-60% humidity. It is quite easy to process and less deformed during natural drying assembled. Logs are processed manually: Removing bark proteska, sample cups and grooves processing plane.
 
 
When such processing is retained upper solid protective layer logs ("sap"). Hewn logs manually less deformed in the process of aging. Corner joints between the logs is performed in the "cup", the crowns are bonded to wood studs (nog) in 1000 - 1500 mm, all the logs are processed antiseptic.
 
 
Such houses are warmer than those collected from the logs, their walls are less prone to cracking. And with high-quality processing of logs appearance of these houses is not much inferior to their homes made ​​of logs. 
 
If you like old Russian or Finnish style houses - it's your stuff!

 

2013-2019 © Karpatskij kraj LTD
Development and support
Yarega WebStudio

ru en
+38 (050) 317-83-07
+38 (096) 969-97-76

Строганное бревно

Производство на лесосеке и сборка домов из строганного бревна 
 
Для ручной рубки применяется экологически чистая, высококачественная древесина (ель, сосна, лиственница), не зараженная жучком древоточцем и грибком, имеющая влажность 45-60%. Она достаточно легка в обработке и меньше деформируется при естественной сушке в собранном виде. Бревна проходят ручную обработку: снятие коры, протеска, выборка чашек и пазов, обработка рубанком.
 
 
При такой обработке сохраняется верхний твердый защитный слой бревна («заболонь»). Тесанные вручную бревна меньше деформируются в процессе старения. Угловые соединения бревен между собой выполняются в «чашу», венцы скрепляются деревянными шипами (нагель) через 1000 - 1500 мм, все бревна обрабатываются антисептиком.
 
 
Такие дома теплее, чем собранные из оцилиндрованного бревна, их стены меньше подвержены появлению трещин. А при качественной обработке бревен  внешний вид  таких домов ненамного уступает домам из оцилиндрованного бревна.
 
Если Вам нравится старинный русский или финский стиль домов - это ваш материал!
2013-2019 © ООО "Карпатский край"
Разработка и поддержка
Yarega WebStudio